Korean culture: a world of harmony and consonance

Spread the love

October 27, within the framework of the celebration of the 30th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan a cycle of cultural and educational events “Ethnosphere of Mangistau” was launched, organized by the chair “Assembly of the People of Kazakhstan”

The first event was held in the format of a dialogue platform on the theme “Korean culture: the world of harmony and consonance”.
Honorary Chairman of the Korean ethno-cultural association ” Joseon” R.I. Madenova, Director of the Center of the Korean language Son Si Mien, acting Chairman of the Korean association Y.E. Aitbaeva, teachers and students of the university took part in the event.

As part of the event, exhibitions of Korean applied arts and national cuisine were organized. During the dialog platform were touched upon questions of deportation of Koreans in Kazakhstan, features of culture and traditions of Korean people, was shown the video film about activity of ethnocultural association “Joseon”.
The event was adorned by musical numbers of university students.

Корейская культура: мир гармонии и созвучия

Spread the love

27 октября  в  рамках празднования 30-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан стартовал цикл культурно-познавательных  мероприятий «Этносфера Мангистау», организованный кафедрой «Ассамблея народа Казахстана»

Первое мероприятие прошло в формате диалоговой площадки на тему «Корейская культура: мир гармонии и созвучия».

В мероприятии приняли участие почетный председатель корейского этнокультурного объединения «Чосон» Р. И. Маденова, директор Центра корейского языка Сон Си Мьен, действующий председатель корейского объединения Ю. Э. Айтбаева, преподаватели и студенты университета.

В рамках мероприятия были организованы выставки корейского прикладного искусства и национальной кухни. В ходе диалоговой площадки были затронуты вопросы депортации корейцев в Казахстан, особенности культуры и традиций  корейского народа, продемонстрирован  видеофильм о деятельности этнокультурного объединения «Чосон».

Мероприятие украсили музыкальные номера студентов университета