## CONTACTS OF THE CHAIRMEN AND SCIENTIFIC SECRETARIES OF THE DISSERTATION COUNCILS OF YESSENOV UNIVERSITY

№	Name	Work place	Position	Contacts
	Dissert	ation Council of specialty 8D	005201 – Ecology	
1	Serikbayeva Akmaral Kabylbekovna	Yessenov University	Chairmen	+77015159613
2	Syrlybekkyzy Samal	Yessenov University	Scientific secretary	+77011607775
Dissertation Council of specialties: 8D07208 – Geology and exploration of mineral deposits and 8D07210 – Oil and gas business				
3	Ratov Boranbay Tovbasarovich	Satbayev University	Chairmen	+77075556617
4	Bayamirova Ryskol Umarovna	Yessenov University	Scientific secretary	+77016454212