Student self-government organizations

Yessenov University student government apparatus – the “Union” Student Council, the student council of the dormitory, the youth wing “Zhas Otan”, the youth affairs committee of the faculties, the volunteer group determine and express the collective opinion of students on the most important issues of study and university life, organize student activities and events, take an active part in the educational process.

The “Union” Student Council is the highest body of student self-government, created by students of each faculty, taking an active part in the life of the university, taking into account indicators in educational, sports, research and social activities.
The target of Union student council is to ensure the participation of youth in the public life of the university, creating favorable conditions for their social, intellectual, creative, spiritual, economic interests.
The Student Council of the dormitory is a body created from active students of Yessenov University living in student dormitory.

The goals of the student council of the dormitory is to monitor compliance with the requirements of “Accommodation rules in dormitory”, as well as the organization events in dormitory (sports, spiritual, debates, entertainment evenings).

The Representation of the Youth Wing “Zhas Otan” at Yessenov University is a body combining purposeful young patriots with an active civic position.

The tasks of Zhas Otan are development Kazakhstan patriotism and civil responsibility of youth together with the Union student council.

Yessenov University Volunteers – a group of students who are willing to be volunteer in various fields.

The task of the volunteers are to provide volunteer assistance to socially vulnerable groups of the population, implementation of volunteer activities at various levels and work of nature protection, environmental protection under the Zhasyl El program.

University students, activists with high academic performance can be elected as members of student government.

Студенческие организации самоуправления

Органы студенческого самоуправления Есенов университета ‒ студенческий совет Union, студенческий совет общежития, молодежное крыло «Жас Отан», комитет по делам молодежи факультетов, волонтерская группа определяют и выражают коллективное мнение студентов по самым важным вопросам учебы и университетской жизни, организуют студенческие мероприятия и акции, принимают активное участие в воспитательном процессе.
Студенческий совет Union – высший орган студенческого самоуправления, созданный из студентов каждого факультета, принимающие активное участие в общественной жизни университета с высокими показателями в учебе, спортивной, научно-исследовательской и общественной деятельности.
Цель студенческого совета Union – обеспечение эффективного участия студенческой молодежи в общественной жизни университета, создание благоприятной среды для удовлетворения их социальных, интеллектуальных, творческих, духовных, экономических интересов.
Студенческий совет общежития – орган, созданный из активных студентов Есенов университета, проживающих в студенческих общежитиях.
Задачами студенческого совета общежития является контроль соблюдения требований «Правил проживания в общежитиях», также организация мероприятий в общежитии (спортивные, духовные, дебаты, развлекательные вечера).
Представительство Молодежного Крыла «Жас Отан» в Есенов университете – орган, объединяющий в своих рядах целеустремленных молодых патриотов с активной гражданской позицией.
Задачи МК «Жас Отан» – развитие совместно со студенческим советом Union казахстанского патриотизма и гражданской ответственности молодежи.
Волонтеры Есенов университета – группа студентов, готовых добровольно вести волонтерскую работу в различной сфере.
Задачи волонтеров – оказание волонтерской помощи социально уязвимых слоям населения, осуществление волонтерской деятельности на мероприятиях различного уровня и в работе по направлению защиты природы, эклогоической защиты по программе «Жасыл ел».
Членами органов студенческого самоуправления могут избираться студенты университета, активисты с высокими показателями в учебе.