Faculty of Engineering

The Faculty of “Engineering” has 8 majors and 523 undertraining students, masters and doctoral students. The training of specialists are carried out by professors and teachers of 3 departments – “Oil and Gas Business and Geology”, “Ecology and Chemical Technologies”, “Oil and Gas Engineering”. In accordance with the specialization  laboratories, interactive classrooms, a library, a gym, a language laboratory and computer rooms are open for students with modern equipment.

 

Academic calendar

Faculty majors

Professors and teachers

Scientifically reserch work

International cooperation

Educational work

Faculty of educational training

The training of specialists at the Faculty of “Educational training” is carried out at three levels – bachelor, master and doctoral degrees. Bachelors are trained in 9 majors, masters – in 5 majors and doctoral students – in 2 majors.

 

Academic calendar

Faculty majors

Professors and teachers

Scientifically reserch work

International cooperation

Educational work

Faculty of Business and Law

At the Faculty of “Business and Law”, training for state and local government, national companies, manufacturing enterprises, law enforcement agencies, fiscal institutions, the banking system, scientifically research centers, educational institutions are carried out at two levels – bachelor and master. Bachelor degree are trained in 7 majors, master degree – in 2 majors.

 

Academic calendar

Faculty majors

Professors and teachers

Scientifically reserch work

International cooperation

Educational work

Marine Academy

Training at the Marine Academy in the major “Marine Engineering and Technology” consists in providing the Republic of Kazakhstan with specialists in the crew of sea and river transport and in the field of water transport management in order to effectively develop the water transport industry, develop and use the spaces and resources of the Caspian Sea based on a combination of traditions training for seafarers and advanced educational technologies and higher education programs.

Academic calendar

Faculty majors

Professors and teachers

Scientifically reserch work

International cooperation

Educational work

Faculty of general education

At the Faculty of “General education” bachelors are trained by majors.

Academic calendar

Faculty majors

Professors and teachers

Scientifically reserch work

International cooperation

Educational work

Факультет Инжиниринга

На факультете «Инжиниринг» имеется 8 специальностей и проходит обучение 523 студентов, магистранов и докторантов. Подготовкой специалистов занимаются профессора и преподаватели 3 кафедр — «Нефтегазовое дело и геология», «Экология и химические технологии», «Нефтегазовое машиностроение». В соответствии с особенностями специализации для студентов открыты оснащенные современным оборудованием лаборатории, интерактивные аудитории, библиотека, спортивный зал, лингафонный кабинет и компьютерные кабинеты.

Академический календарь

Специальности факультета

Профессора преподаватели

Научная работа факультета

Международное сотрудничество

Воспитательная работа

Факультет Педагогика

Подготовка специалистов на факультете «Педагогика» осуществляется по трем уровням – бакалавриата, магистратуры и докторантуры. Подготовка бакалавров ведется по 9 специальностям, магистрантов – по 5 специальностям и докторантов – по 2 специальностям.

Академический календарь

Специальности факультета

Профессора преподаватели

Научная работа факультета

Международное сотрудничество

Воспитательная работа

Факультет Бизнес и право

На факультете «Бизнес и право» подготовка кадров для государственных и местных органов управления, национальных компаний, производственных предприятий, правоохранительных органах, фискальных учреждений, банковской системы, научно-исследовательских центров, учебных заведений осуществляется по двум уровням – бакалавриата и магистратуры. Подготовка бакалавров ведется по 7 специальностям, магистрантов – по 2 специальностям.

Академический календарь

Специальности факультета

Профессора преподаватели

Научная работа факультета

Международное сотрудничество

Воспитательная работа

Морская академия

Обучение в Морской академии по специальности «Морская техника и технологии» состоит в обеспечении Республики Казахстан специалистами плавсостава морского и речного транспорта и сферы управления деятельностью водного транспорта в целях эффективного экономического развития отрасли водного транспорта, освоения и использования пространств и ресурсов Каспийского моря на основе сочетания традиций подготовки моряков и передовых образовательных технологий и программ высшего образования.

Академический календарь

Специальности факультета

Профессора преподаватели

Научная работа факультета

Международное сотрудничество

Воспитательная работа

Факультет Базовый

На факультете «Базовый» подготовка бакалавров ведется по специальностям

Академический календарь

Специальности факультета

Профессора преподаватели

Научная работа факультета

Международное сотрудничество

Воспитательная работа