Scientific research work

The coteries “Young philologist” and “Atameken” are organized for students in order to improve the scientific-research work of the faculty. Goal of the coteries: deeper study of the history, customs and traditions of native land, comprehensive mastery of the Kazakh and Russian languages, acquaintance with new discoveries.

International cooperation

In order to improve the development of the professional competence of employees and the development of international cooperation of the Faculty’s teaching staff, special attention is paid to professional development, retraining and training in foreign educational and scientific organizations. The faculty teaching staff increases its qualification in the near and far abroad.

Educational work

The pedagogical work of the faculty “Basic” is conducted on the basis of the “Concept of pedagogical work”.
Main directions: 1) Pedagogy of Kazakhstan’s patriotism and citizenship, legal education; 2) Spiritual and moral upbringing; 3) National pedagogy; 4) Family pedagogy; 5) Labor, economic and environmental pedagogy; 6) Multicultural and artistic-aesthetic pedagogy; 7) Intellectual pedagogy, pedagogy of information culture; 8) Physical pedagogy, pedagogy of a healthy lifestyle.

Научно-исследовательская работа

С целью совершенствования научно-исследовательской работы факультета свою работу ведут кружки для студентов «Юный филолог» и «Атамекен». Цель кружков: более глубокое исследование истории, традиций и обычаев родной земли, всестороннее овладение казахским и русским языком, широкое знакомство с новыми открытиями

Международное сотрудничество

С целью совершенствования развития профессиональной компетенции сотрудников и развития международного сотрудничества ППС факультета, уделяется особое внимание вопросам профессионального развития, переподготовки и обучения в зарубежных организациях образования и науки. ППС факультета повышает свою квалификацию в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье.

Воспитательная работа

Воспитательная работа факультета «Базовый» ведется на основе «Концепции воспитательной работы». Основные направления:
1) Воспитание казахстанского патриотизма и гражданственности, правовое воспитание; 2) Духовно-моральное воспитание; 3) Национальное воспитание; 4) Семейное воспитание; 5) Трудовое, экономическое и экологическое воспитание; 6) Поликультурное и художественно-эстетическое воспитание; 7) Интеллектуальное воспитание, воспитание информационной культуры; 8) Физическое воспитание, воспитание здорового образа жизни.