Scientific research work

On the faculty of “Pedagogics” the planned research works on research directions are conducted, as a result of which it takes an active part in the formation and development of the Kazakh culture and science, including the scientific potential of the Mangistau region.

International relation

The faculty of “Pedagogics” has established relations with the leading foreign universities and scientific centers, namely the USA, Russia, Germany, Bulgaria, Belarus, Poland, Turkey, Lithuania and other countries. All the conditions for the academic internship of teachers under the international “Bolashak” program and the training of students in academic mobility have been created.

Educational work

Educational work (upbringing) at the Faculty of Pedagogy is based on the “Concept of Educational Work”. Priority directions:1) Kazakhstani patriotic education and civic, legal education; 2) Spiritual and moral upbringing; 3) national education; 4) Family education; 5) labor, economic and environmental education; 6) Poly cultural and art-aesthetic education; 7) cognitive education, upbringing of information culture; 8) Physical education and upbringing of healthy lifestyle.

Научно-исследовательская работа

На факультете «Педагогика» в плановом порядке проводятся исследовательские работы по научно-исследовательским направлениям, в результаты которых служат вкладом в казахскую культуру и науку, в частности, в формирование и развитие научного потенциала Мангистауского региона.

Международные отношения

Факультет «Педагогика» установил отношения с ведущими зарубежными ВУЗами и научными центрами, а именно США, России, Германии, Болгарии, Беларуси, Польши, Турции, Литвы и др. стран. Созданы все условия для прохождения стажировки и обучения преподавателей и обучающихся по международной программе «Болашақ».

Воспитательная работа

Воспитательная работа факультета «Педагогика» ведется на основе «Концепции воспитательной работы». Основные направления: 1) Воспитание казахстанского патриотизма и гражданственности, правовое воспитание; 2) Духовно-моральное воспитание; 3) Национальное воспитание; 4) Семейное воспитание; 5) Трудовое, экономическое и экологическое воспитание; 6) Поликультурное и художественно-эстетическое воспитание; 7) Интеллектуальное воспитание, воспитание информационной культуры; 8) Физическое воспитание, воспитание здорового образа жизни.