International relationships

In order to improve the development of the professional competence of employees and the development of international cooperation of the Faculty’s teaching staff, special attention is paid to professional development, retraining and training in foreign educational and scientific organizations. The faculty teaching staff increases its qualification in the near and far abroad.

In 2006, the senior lecturer of the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines” Bekenzhanova A.A. won a university project on “The History and Culture of Iranian Kazakhs” and did a scientific internship in the Islamic Republic of Iran.

In 2007, the associate professor, the candidate of historical science of the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines”, Buyanova L.L. did a scientific internship in Tomsk (Russia) in the area of “History” on the theme “The socio-political life of the peasantry in Western Siberia during the revolution of 1917”.

In 2013, the head of the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines”, candidate of historical sciences Ablanova E.A. did a scientific internship at the Department of Central Asia and the Caucasus of the Eastern Faculty of St. Petersburg State University in St. Petersburg on the theme “History of the Mangistau (Mangyshlak) region in a new era” on the “Bolashak” program.

In 2013, the senior lecturer of the department “History of Kazakhstan and the social and humanitarian disciplines ” Yessetova G.B. passed the advanced training courses in the area of “Sociology, Philosophy, Culturology, International Relations, Politology, Religious Studies” at the University of Economics named after M. Ryskulbekov in Bishkek.

In 2013, the head of the department “Language Disciplines”, candidate of philological science, Adambayeva G.М. did a scientific internship at the Department of “Turkology” of the Eastern Faculty of St. Petersburg State University in St. Petersburg on the topic “The Role of Missionary Literatures in the Development of the Kazakh Literary Language” on the “Bolashak” program.

In 2015, the head of the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines “, candidate of historical science, Ablanova E.A. passed the advanced training courses on the specialty “Sociology” in the area of “History, Theory and Methodology of Sociology” at the Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow on the themes “School-studio of the field researcher-qualitative” (72 hours) and “Statistical analysis of data in sociology “(72 hours).

In 2015, the senior lecturer of the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines “, candidate of cultural science of the Russian Federation, Mambetova А.I. passed the advanced training courses on the specialty “Sociology” in the area “History, Theory and Methodology of Sociology” at the Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow on the themes “School-studio of the field researcher-qualitative” (72 hours) and “Statistical analysis of data in sociology “(72 hours).

In 2016, associate professor of the Department “Language Disciplines”, candidate of pedagogical science, Kadirova B.N. did a scientific internship at the FGNU “Institute for Educational Management” of the Russian Academy of Education in Moscow (Russia) on the theme “Management in Education”
on the “Bolashak” program,

In 2016, the senior lecturer of the department “Language Disciplines” Tatanova D.M. passed the advanced training course in Portugal on the theme “Modern pedagogical technologies” on the “Orleu” program.

Международные отношения

С целью совершенствования развития профессиональной компетенции сотрудников и развития международного сотрудничества ППС факультета, уделяется особое внимание вопросам профессионального развития, переподготовки и обучения в зарубежных организациях образования и науки. ППС факультета повышает свою квалификацию в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье.

В 2006 году старший преподаватель кафедры «История Казахстана и социально-гуманитарные дисциплины» Бекенжанова А.А. выиграла университетский проект по теме «История и культура иранских казахов» и прошла научную стажировку в Исламской Республике Иран.

В 2007 году доцент кафедры «История Казахстана и социально-гуманитарные дисциплины», к.и.н. Буянова Л.Л. прошла научную стажировку в г. Томск (РФ) в направлении «История» по теме «Общественно-политическая жизнь крестьянства в Западной Сибири в период революции 1917 года».

В 2013 году заведующая кафедрой «История Казахстана и СГД», кандидат исторических наук Абланова Э.А. в рамках программы «Болашак» прошла научную стажировку на кафедре «Центральная Азия и Кавказ» Восточного факультета СПбГУ в г. Санкт-Петербург Российской Федерации по теме «История Мангистауского (Мангышлакского) региона в новую эпоху».

В 2013 году старший преподаватель кафедры «История Казахстана и СГД» Есетова Г.Б. прошла курсы повышения квалификации по направлениям «Социология, философия, культурология, международные отношения, политология, религоведение» в Киргизском экономическом университете имени М. Рыскулбекова в г. Бишкек.

В 2013 году заведующая кафедрой «Языковые дисциплины», кандидат филологических наук Адамбаева Г.М. в рамках программы «Болашак» прошла научную стажировку на кафедре «Тюркология» Восточного факультета СПбГУ в г. Санкт-Петербург Российской Федерации по теме «Роль миссионерских литератур в развитии казахского литературного языка».

В 2015 году заведующая кафедрой «История Казахстана и СГД», кандидат исторических наук Абланова Э.А. прошла курсы повышения квалификации по специальности «Социология» по направлению «История, теория и методология социологии» в Институте социологии РАН в г. Москве по темам «Школа-студия полевого исследователя-качественника» (72 акад.ч.) и «Статистический анализ данных в социологии» (72 акад.ч.).

В 2015 году старший преподаватель кафедры «История Казахстана и СГД», кандидат культурологических наук РФ Мамбетова А.И. прошла курсы повышения квалификации по специальности «Социология» по направлению «История, теория и методология социологии» в Институте социологии РАН в г. Москве по темам «Школа-студия полевого исследователя-качественника» (72 акад.ч.) и «Статистический анализ данных в социологии» (72 акад.ч.).

В 2016 году доцент кафедры «Языковые дисциплины», к.п.н. Кадирова Б.Н. в рамках программы «Болашак» прошла научную стажировку в ФГНУ «Институт управления образованием» Российской академии образования в г. Москве (РФ) года по теме «Менеджмент в образовании».

В 2016 году старший преподаватель кафедры «Языковые дисциплины» Татанова Д.М. в рамках программы «Өрлеу» прошла курсы повышения в Португалии на тему «Современные педагогические технологии».