Teaching staff

Using innovative technologies professors and teachers of the department train specialists which meet modern industry requirements. The teaching staff of the department contains 4 full doctors of science and 29 PhD, that is, 57% of the staff has an academic degree.

Dean of department
Shara Jumagaziyeva

[wdc_icon_box style=”2″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-phone”]8 (7292) 41-58-29[/wdc_icon_box][wdc_icon_box style=”2″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-envelope-open”]shara.jumagaziyeva@yu.edu.kz[/wdc_icon_box]

Vise-dean
Akkensheeva Anar

[wdc_icon_box style=”2″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-phone”]8 (7292) 41-77-18 [/wdc_icon_box][wdc_icon_box style=”2″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-envelope-open”]anar.akkenzheyeva@yu.edu.kz[/wdc_icon_box]
Full name mail position phone number
Akshyryn Zholbassarova Akshyryn.Zholbassarova.@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
    Sembigali Zakenov Sembigali.Zakenov@yu.edu.kz Doctor of Technical Sciences, professer 41-76-86
Aigul Gusmanova Aigul.Gusmanova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, professer 41-76-86
Sara Nurumova Sara.Nurumova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Lazzat.Nurshakhanova Lazzat.Nurshakhanova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Aliya Togasheva Aliya.Togasheva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Ryskol Bayamirova Ryskol.Bayamirova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Aliya Bekbauliyeva aliya.bekbauliyeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Gulzhan Sabyrbayeva Gulzhan.Sabyrbayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Karlygash Bissembayeva Karlygash.Bissembayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Danabek Saduakassov danabek.saduakassov@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Gulzhahan Yesbolay Gulzhahan.Yesbolay@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Кossarbay Кozhakhmet Кossarbay.Кozhakhmet@yu.edu.kz Candidate of geological and mineralogical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Gennadiy Tarassenko Gennadiy.Tarassenko@yu.edu.kz Candidate of geological and mineralogical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Gulmira Sadueva Gulmira.Sadueva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Guibanu Zhiyenbayeva Guibanu.Zhiyenbayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences,docent 41-76-86
Meiramgul Saukova Meiramgul.Saukova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-86
Salima Cherkeshova salima.cherkeshova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-86
Maral Karazhanova maral.karazhanova@yu.edu.kz доктор  phd, Senior Lecturer 41-76-86
Akmaral Koishina Akmaral.Koishina@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer, master 41-76-86
Lyazzat Zhetekova Lyazzat.Zhetekova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer, master 41-76-86
Manshuk Sarbopeyeva Manshuk.Sarbopeyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer, master 41-76-86
Almagul Bazarbayeva Almagul.Bazarbayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-86
Gaukhar Zinalova Gaukhar.Zinalova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer, master 41-76-86
Akmaral Serikbayeva akmaral.serikbayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-86
Gusman Kenzhetayev Gusman.Kenzhetayev@yu.edu.kz Doctor of Technical Sciences, professer 41-76-81
Roza Makhambetova Roza.Makhambetova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of agricultural Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Botakoz Suleimenova Botakoz.Suleimenova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Medical Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Anar Akkenzheyeva Anar.Akkenzheyeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Maira Turkmenbayeva Maira.Turkmenbayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of chemical  Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Raikhan Mukhasheva Raikhan.Mukhasheva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of chemical  Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Akkenzhe Bussurmanova Akkenzhe.Bussurmanova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of chemical  Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Samal Syrlybekkyzy Samal.Syrlybekkyzy@yu.edu.kz доктор  phd, docent 41-76-81
Gulnara Mustapayeva Gulnara.Mustapayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Leila Seidaliyeva Leila.Seidaliyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Shynar Baimukasheva Shynar.Baimukasheva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Aizada Karatayeva Aizada.Karatayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Ainazhan Aitimova Ainazhan.Aitimova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Kamsnat Jumasheva Kamsnat.Jumasheva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Nurgul Janaliyeva Nurgul.Janaliyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Uzilkhan Yensegenova Uzilkhan.Yensegenova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Lyailim Taizhanova Lyailim.Taizhanova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Assiya Boranbayeva Assiya.Boranbayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Symbat Koibakova Symbat.Koibakova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Zhahsaule Altybayeva Zhahsaule.Altybayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-81
Murshida Aimova Murshida.Aimova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of chemical  Sciences, docent 41-76-81
Nurlan Narbekov Narbekov.Nurlan@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Olimpiada Mankesheva olimpiada.mankesheva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Almira Madiyarova almira.madiyarova@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences,docent 41-76-90
Shara Jumagaziyeva shara.jumagaziyeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Aiman Bekenova aiman.bekenova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Gulmira Bilashova gulmira.bilashova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Gulsara Mambetaliyeva gulsara.mambetaliyeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Zhannur Begendikova zhannur.begendikova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Marzhan Chazhabayeva marzhan.chazhabayeva@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Nusratulla Yunussov nusratulla.yunussov@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Nabat Suieuova nabat.suieuova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Satzhan Aissayev satzhan.aissayev@yu.edu.kz Candidate of Technical Sciences, docent 41-76-90
Gulmira Bulekbayeva gulmira.bulekbayeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Mollakhassim Utebayev mollakhassim.utebayev@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 41-76-90
Zhumadilova Mereke mereke.zhumadilova@yu.edu.kz Professor 87012357682
Suleimenova Buldyryk buldyryk.suleimenova@yu.edu.kz associate professor 87027307224
Abdykerimova Elmira elmira.abdykerimova@yu.edu.kz associate professor 87029462681
Shuakbayeva Rakhat rakhat.shuakbayeva@yu.edu.kz associate professor 87013923365
Erzhanov Kaly kaly.erzhanov@yu.edu.kz associate professor 87015164653
Urbissinova Gulzira gulzira.urbissinova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87014803846
Balekova Aknur aknur.balekova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 88754222001
Hairuweva Aurika aurika.hairuweva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87013277673
Bainazarova Risgul risgul.bainazarova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87016192527
Samalikova Dinara dinara.samalikova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87015241350
Rauwanova Akmaral akmaral.rauwanova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87016443444
Busurmanova Asemgul asemgul.busurmanova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87022841542
Mendaliyeva Shynar shynar.mendaliyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87089484282

87073247898

Zauzanbayeva Agiya agiya.zauzanbayeva@yu.edu.kz lecturer 87011670637
Epenova Zhanar zhanar.epenova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87056557204
Bashykyzy Dinara dinara.bashykyzy@yu.edu.kz Lecturer 87083811393
Shaktybayeva Zhaina zhaina.shaktybayeva@yu.edu.kz Lecturer 87000920515
Sugirov Jiynbek jiynbek.sugirov@yu.edu.kz Professor 87014138926
Brzhanov Rashit rashit.brzhanov@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87756976534
Zhailkhan Nuradin nuradin.zhailkhan@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87752209916
Baisarova Gulbanu gulbanu.baisarova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87014893003
Ospanova Saltanat saltanat.ospanova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87056261444
Suimenova Marzhan marzhan.suimenova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87023692168
Shaikhiyeva Kulanda kulanda.shaikhiyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87026003676
Yesseyeva Lyazat lyazat.yesseyeva@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87016430162
Izbassar Aizhan aizhan.izbassar@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87756256518
Ilyassova Aigerim aigerim.ilyassova@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87025462535
Bissenbay Satzhanov satzhanov.bissenbay@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87754254553
Tabylov Abzal tabylov.abzal@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87017634185
Kabylbekova Viktoriya kabylbekova.viktoriya@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87013273657
Aruov Bolat aruov .bolat@yu.edu.kz Associate professor 87774055588
Zhumadilov Kairat zhumadilov. kairat@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87789161550
Sarsenbayev Bolat sarsenbayev.bolat@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87776301765
Rzayeva Kamar rzayeva.kamar@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87011492111
Patrov Fedor patrov.fedor@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87013486249
Yussupov Asgerbek yussupov.asgerbek@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87014156497
Atshybayeva Bibigul atshybayeva.bibigul@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87072126694
Malov Konstantin malov.konstantin@yu.edu.kz Senior Lecturer 87477895672