Teaching staff

Using innovative technologies professors and teachers of the department train specialists which meet modern industry requirements. The teaching staff of the department contains 4 full doctors of science and 29 PhD, that is, 57% of the staff has an academic degree.

Dean of department
Shara Jumagaziyeva

8 (7292) 41-58-29
shara.jumagaziyeva@yu.edu.kz

Vise-dean
Akkensheeva Anar

8 (7292) 41-77-18
anar.akkenzheyeva@yu.edu.kz
Full namemailpositionphone number
Akshyryn ZholbassarovaAkshyryn.Zholbassarova.@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
    Sembigali ZakenovSembigali.Zakenov@yu.edu.kzDoctor of Technical Sciences, professer41-76-86
Aigul GusmanovaAigul.Gusmanova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, professer41-76-86
Sara NurumovaSara.Nurumova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Lazzat.NurshakhanovaLazzat.Nurshakhanova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Aliya TogashevaAliya.Togasheva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Ryskol BayamirovaRyskol.Bayamirova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Aliya Bekbauliyevaaliya.bekbauliyeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Gulzhan SabyrbayevaGulzhan.Sabyrbayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Karlygash BissembayevaKarlygash.Bissembayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Danabek Saduakassovdanabek.saduakassov@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Gulzhahan YesbolayGulzhahan.Yesbolay@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Кossarbay КozhakhmetКossarbay.Кozhakhmet@yu.edu.kzCandidate of geological and mineralogical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Gennadiy TarassenkoGennadiy.Tarassenko@yu.edu.kzCandidate of geological and mineralogical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Gulmira SaduevaGulmira.Sadueva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Guibanu ZhiyenbayevaGuibanu.Zhiyenbayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences,docent41-76-86
Meiramgul SaukovaMeiramgul.Saukova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-86
Salima Cherkeshovasalima.cherkeshova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-86
Maral Karazhanovamaral.karazhanova@yu.edu.kzдоктор  phd, Senior Lecturer41-76-86
Akmaral KoishinaAkmaral.Koishina@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer, master41-76-86
Lyazzat ZhetekovaLyazzat.Zhetekova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer, master41-76-86
Manshuk SarbopeyevaManshuk.Sarbopeyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer, master41-76-86
Almagul BazarbayevaAlmagul.Bazarbayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-86
Gaukhar ZinalovaGaukhar.Zinalova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer, master41-76-86
Akmaral Serikbayevaakmaral.serikbayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-86
Gusman KenzhetayevGusman.Kenzhetayev@yu.edu.kzDoctor of Technical Sciences, professer41-76-81
Roza MakhambetovaRoza.Makhambetova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of agricultural Sciences, docent41-76-81
Botakoz SuleimenovaBotakoz.Suleimenova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Medical Sciences, docent41-76-81
Anar AkkenzheyevaAnar.Akkenzheyeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-81
Maira TurkmenbayevaMaira.Turkmenbayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of chemical  Sciences, docent41-76-81
Raikhan MukhashevaRaikhan.Mukhasheva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of chemical  Sciences, docent41-76-81
Akkenzhe BussurmanovaAkkenzhe.Bussurmanova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of chemical  Sciences, docent41-76-81
Samal SyrlybekkyzySamal.Syrlybekkyzy@yu.edu.kzдоктор  phd, docent41-76-81
Gulnara MustapayevaGulnara.Mustapayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Leila SeidaliyevaLeila.Seidaliyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Shynar BaimukashevaShynar.Baimukasheva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Aizada KaratayevaAizada.Karatayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Ainazhan AitimovaAinazhan.Aitimova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Kamsnat JumashevaKamsnat.Jumasheva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Nurgul JanaliyevaNurgul.Janaliyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Uzilkhan YensegenovaUzilkhan.Yensegenova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Lyailim TaizhanovaLyailim.Taizhanova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Assiya BoranbayevaAssiya.Boranbayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Symbat KoibakovaSymbat.Koibakova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Zhahsaule AltybayevaZhahsaule.Altybayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-81
Murshida AimovaMurshida.Aimova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of chemical  Sciences, docent41-76-81
Nurlan NarbekovNarbekov.Nurlan@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Olimpiada Mankeshevaolimpiada.mankesheva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Almira Madiyarovaalmira.madiyarova@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences,docent41-76-90
Shara Jumagaziyevashara.jumagaziyeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Aiman Bekenovaaiman.bekenova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Gulmira Bilashovagulmira.bilashova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Gulsara Mambetaliyevagulsara.mambetaliyeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Zhannur Begendikovazhannur.begendikova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Marzhan Chazhabayevamarzhan.chazhabayeva@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Nusratulla Yunussovnusratulla.yunussov@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Nabat Suieuovanabat.suieuova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Satzhan Aissayevsatzhan.aissayev@yu.edu.kzCandidate of Technical Sciences, docent41-76-90
Gulmira Bulekbayevagulmira.bulekbayeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Mollakhassim Utebayevmollakhassim.utebayev@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer41-76-90
Zhumadilova Merekemereke.zhumadilova@yu.edu.kzProfessor87012357682
Suleimenova Buldyrykbuldyryk.suleimenova@yu.edu.kzassociate professor87027307224
Abdykerimova Elmiraelmira.abdykerimova@yu.edu.kzassociate professor87029462681
Shuakbayeva Rakhatrakhat.shuakbayeva@yu.edu.kzassociate professor87013923365
Erzhanov Kalykaly.erzhanov@yu.edu.kzassociate professor87015164653
Urbissinova Gulziragulzira.urbissinova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87014803846
Balekova Aknuraknur.balekova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer88754222001
Hairuweva Aurikaaurika.hairuweva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87013277673
Bainazarova Risgulrisgul.bainazarova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87016192527
Samalikova Dinaradinara.samalikova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87015241350
Rauwanova Akmaralakmaral.rauwanova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87016443444
Busurmanova Asemgulasemgul.busurmanova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87022841542
Mendaliyeva Shynarshynar.mendaliyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87089484282

87073247898

Zauzanbayeva Agiyaagiya.zauzanbayeva@yu.edu.kzlecturer87011670637
Epenova Zhanarzhanar.epenova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87056557204
Bashykyzy Dinaradinara.bashykyzy@yu.edu.kzLecturer87083811393
Shaktybayeva Zhainazhaina.shaktybayeva@yu.edu.kzLecturer87000920515
Sugirov Jiynbekjiynbek.sugirov@yu.edu.kzProfessor87014138926
Brzhanov Rashitrashit.brzhanov@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87756976534
Zhailkhan Nuradinnuradin.zhailkhan@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87752209916
Baisarova Gulbanugulbanu.baisarova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87014893003
Ospanova Saltanatsaltanat.ospanova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87056261444
Suimenova Marzhanmarzhan.suimenova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87023692168
Shaikhiyeva Kulandakulanda.shaikhiyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87026003676
Yesseyeva Lyazatlyazat.yesseyeva@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87016430162
Izbassar Aizhanaizhan.izbassar@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87756256518
Ilyassova Aigerimaigerim.ilyassova@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87025462535
Bissenbay Satzhanovsatzhanov.bissenbay@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87754254553
Tabylov Abzaltabylov.abzal@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87017634185
Kabylbekova Viktoriyakabylbekova.viktoriya@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87013273657
Aruov Bolataruov .bolat@yu.edu.kzAssociate professor87774055588
Zhumadilov Kairatzhumadilov. kairat@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87789161550
Sarsenbayev Bolatsarsenbayev.bolat@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87776301765
Rzayeva Kamarrzayeva.kamar@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87011492111
Patrov Fedorpatrov.fedor@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87013486249
Yussupov Asgerbekyussupov.asgerbek@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87014156497
Atshybayeva Bibigulatshybayeva.bibigul@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87072126694
Malov Konstantinmalov.konstantin@yu.edu.kzSenior Lecturer87477895672